search
Price $
Bedrooms:
Home > Inland Empire real estate for sale >

Inland Empire land for sale

Price $
Bedrooms:
2.57 acres near Edwards Airforce Base $100 down $100 per month
Owner financed 2.57 level acres on Maricopa Street between Denise... No Edwards Calif
Fri. Nov. 3
Additional Ads
Tue. Dec. 12
Sun. Dec. 10
Sat. Dec. 9
$39,900, 867 Menlo Drive, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315 (867 Menlo Drive, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315)
Thu. Dec. 7
$85,000, 1413 Klamath Court, Big Bear City, CA 92314 (1413 Klamath Ct, Big Bear City, CA 92314)
$15,000, 825 Pinon Lane, Big Bear City,CA 92314 (825 Pinon Lane, Big Bear City,CA 92314)
Tue. Dec. 5
Mon. Dec. 4
Sun. Dec. 3
$29,995, Adelanto land for sale (Desert Flower and Blazing Star)
Wed. Nov. 29
Tue. Nov. 28
Sun. Nov. 26
Sat. Nov. 25
$650,000, 42020 Fox Farm Road, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315 (42020 Fox Farm Road, Big Bear Lake, CA)
$3,999,900, 601 E. Big Bear Blvd., Big Bear City, CA 92314 (601 E. Big Bear Blvd., Big Bear City, CA)
Fri. Nov. 24
Wed. Nov. 22
$19,995, Johnson Valley land for sale (Johnson Valley, Calif)
Mon. Nov. 20
$20,000, 464 Orange Avenue, Sugarloaf, CA 92386 (464 Orange Avenue, Sugarloaf, CA 92386)
Sat. Nov. 18
Fri. Nov. 17
$39,995, Joshua Tree Ca (Joshua Tree Ca)
$29,995, Adelanto land for sale (City of Adelanto)
Thu. Nov. 16
$60,000, apartment land (arrowhead ave)
Tue. Nov. 14
$259,900, 146 Meadow View Drive, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315 (146 Meadow View Drive, Big Bear Lake, CA)
Sun. Nov. 12
Sat. Nov. 11
10 level acres near Kramer Junction- $200 down $200 per month (A few miles north of Kramer Junction Ca)
Fri. Nov. 10
$9,995, salton City land for sale (salton city calif)
Thu. Nov. 9
Tue. Nov. 7
Sun. Nov. 5
Sat. Nov. 4
$60,000, 1096 Fawnskin Drive, Fawnskin, CA 92333 (1096 Fawnskin Drive, Fawnskin, CA 92333)
Fri. Nov. 3
$49,000, 0 Rainbow Blvd. Big Bear City, CA 92314 (0 Rainbow Blvd. Big Bear City, CA 92314)
Thu. Nov. 2
$49,000, 0 Rainbow Blvd. Big Bear City, CA 92314 (0 Rainbow Blvd. Big Bear City, CA 92314)
Wed. Nov. 1
Tue. Oct. 31
$95,000, Lot for Sale: Investment Opportunity!  (7477 Victoria Ave. Lot 9, Highland, CA)
Mon. Oct. 30
Sun. Oct. 29
Sat. Oct. 28
$95,000, ***Investment Opportunity*** Vacant Lot for Sale!  (7477 Victoria Ave. Lot 9, Highland, CA)
$950,000, 589 Cove Drive, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315 (589 Cove Drive, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315)
$225,000, 42565 Pegasus Way, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315 (42565 Pegasus Way, Big Bear Lake, CA)
sponsor:
2.57 acres near Edwards Airforce Base $100 down $100 per month
Owner financed 2.57 level acres on Maricopa Street between Denise... No Edwards Calif

inlandempire.postfastr.com is an interactive computer service that enables access by multiple users and should not be treated as the publisher or speaker of any information provided by another information content provider. © 2017 postfastr.com